Get your free website from Spanglefish

Club Rinks Winners History

2012.....Mike Perrett (Skip) Roddie MacLeod, Anne Campbell, Donalda Henderson and Graham Britton.

2010.....Sandy Carr (Skip) Charles Drummond,Iain Miller and Jeanne Lowe.

2008.....Peter Henderson (Skip) Agnes MacPhee, Iain Miller, Donalda Henderson and Archie MacPhee.

2007.....Sandy Carr (Skip) Stuart Fraser, Peggy MacPhearson and Josie Hopkin.

2006.....Sandy Carr (Skip) John Sutherland,Jamie Fraser and Jeanne Lowe.

2004/5.....Roddie MacLeod (Skip) Mike Perrett,Fulton Ronald and Rosemary Miller.

2002.....Billy Ronald (Skip) Archie MacPhee and Mike Perrett.

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement