Get your free website from Spanglefish

Club Competions 2018/19

Mr & Mrs A. B, MacPhee Cup  (Cld singles knockout championship)

Winner Faulton Ronald           R/up  Mike Perrett           

Albrecht Cup  

Winner     Rosemary Miller       R/up Marian Carr 

Doubles Shield (Club doubles knockout Championship)

Winners Marion Fisher & Roger Ashforth R/up Mike Perrett & Agnes MacPhee        

MacPherson Shield  ( Christmas Doubles )

Winners   Faulton Ronald / Iain Miller

Cruachan Cup

Winner  Roger Ashforth R/up Colin Carmichael 

Dougie Boyd Trophy

Winner Faulton Ronald R/up Mike Perrett                          

League Rinks ( Team with the most points in league)

Winners:-  Roddie MacLeod, Colin Carmichael, Semple Barrie, Iain Miller and Lorna Carmichael.  




Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement